137A South Price Street, Kingwood
Phone: 304-329-4660

Susan Riddle
Executive Director
sriddle@tourmorgantown.com
Kay Fanok
Assistant Executive Director
Meeting & Group Sales Manager
kfanok@tourmorgantown.com
Rachel Finch
Visitor Services Coordinator
rfinch@tourmorgantown.com
Dave Plevich
Sports and Special Events Manager
dplevich@tourmorgantown.com
Cookie Coombs
Visitor Services Coordinator
ccoombs@tourmorgantown.com

Belinda Metheny
Preston County Visitors’ Center Coordinator
bmetheny@tourpreston.com


 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Street

Suite Apartment

City

State / Region

Zipcode or Postal Code

Phone Number

 Add me to your email list

Preferred Method of Contact

Please Send Me A FREE Visitors' Guide (CHECK THE BOX BELOW -- Be sure that the address provided is your correct mailing address.)
 Free Visitors' Guide

Comments / Questions

How did you find our website?