137 Price Street, Kingwood
Phone: 304-329-4660

 

Peggy Myers-Smith, CTMP
President/CEO
pmyerssmith@tourmorgantown.com

Cindy C. Colasante, CTMP
Director of Marketing,
Visitor Services
ccolasante@tourmorgantown.com

Dave Plevich
Sports and Special Events Manager
dplevich@tourmorgantown.com

Ben Huffman
Conference and Special Services Manager
bhuffman@tourmorgantown.com

Cookie Coombs
Visitors’ Center Coordinator
ccoombs@tourmorgantown.com

Belinda Metheny
Preston County Visitors’ Center Coordinator
bmetheny@tourpreston.com

Kay Fanok
Community Services Manager,
Group Tours
kfanok@tourmorgantown.com

Rachel Finch
Visitor Services Coordinator
rfinch@tourmorgantown.com

 


 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Street

Suite Apartment

City

State / Region

Zipcode or Postal Code

Phone Number

 Add me to your email list

Preferred Method of Contact

Please Send Me A FREE Visitors' Guide (CHECK THE BOX BELOW -- Be sure that the address provided is your correct mailing address.)
 Free Visitors' Guide

Comments / Questions

How did you find our website?